## Inter Canyon League Minutes of the Special Directors Meeting Saturday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM Geoffrey Sarkissian residence, Modjeska

Directors Scott Breeden, Francesca Duff, Geoffrey Sarkissian, and Dion Sorrell met to choose officers for 2019. It was decided that Geoff would serve as President, Dion as Vice President, Scott as Secretary, and Francesca as Treasurer.

At the previous meeting, Anjan Purohit had been elected to the board, Janet Wilson had resigned, and Dion had been appointed to replace Janet (for the rest of 2019). But since Anjan later informed the board that he would not be able to serve, it was moved that Dion replace Anjan instead (until the end of 2020). This passed 4-0.